2004 Girls Crushers

The 2004 Girls Crushers team is coached by Jonn Rogers (jonnrogers@yahoo.com)

To visit our Team website, Click Here





2017 Whitewater Challenge Cup Champions




2017 Colleen Riley Champions




2017 EDP Fall Kickoff Champions




2017 ICSL U14 Div.1 Champions




2017 EPYSA Challenge Cup Finalists




2016 Buckingham United March Into Cups Finalists




2016 Nether United Spring Invitational Champions




2015 ICSL U11G Division 1 Finalist